022 4088 8888 info@classicholidays.in             Home  About Us Career Contact Us Sitemap Send Enquiry Feedback Agent Login
Agent Login
Login Id :
Password :
    
CONTACT US
Head Office
4|4A | Sangharajka House | S.V.P.Rd | Opera House | Mumbai - 400 004 | INDIA.
Tel. : 022 - 40 88 88 88 | Fax : 022 - 4088 8899 Mobile. : 09819 799 885 ( Mr . Ramesh )
For Domestic Enquiry :
Goa Hotels : bookings@classicholidays.in | goa@classicholiday|riya@classicholidays.in
Mumbai Hotels : mumbai@classicholidays.in | tour@classicholidays.in | weekend@classicholidays.in | arjun@classicholidays.in
Packages : trip@classicholidays.in | package1@classicholidays.in | package2@classicholidays.in
Domestic Air Ticket : at@classicholidays.in | ticket.classic@gmail.com | airticket.classicholidays@gmail.com
For International Enquiry :
International Tours : ops@classicholidays.in | outbound@classicholidays.in | outbound3@classicholidays.in
International Air Ticket : ticket@classicholidays.in | airmanager@classicholidays.in | air@classicholidays.in | ravi@classicholidays.in
For Inbound Enquiry :
inbound@classicholidays.in
BRANCH OFFICES :
KALBADEVI
117 | 119 | Bhavani Market | Shop No. 12
Ground Floor | Near Khara Kuwa | Zaveri Bazaar | Mumbai- 400 002 | INDIA.
Tel        : 022 - 40222424 / 6617 2299 / 3352 7771
E-mail  : vishal@classicholidays.in
Mobile : + 91-98196 83188 (Mr. Vishal) M.M.Telecom No : 7771
BORIVALI
1 New Shanti Nagar | S.V.P Road, Chamunda
Circle| Borivali (West) | Mumbai - 400 092 | INDIA.
Tel        : 022 - 4222 2666 | 2891 7777
Fax No : 022- 4222 2699
E-mail  :sanjay@classicholidays.in
Mobile : + 91 - 93209 64422 ( Mr.Sanjay )
Mobile : + 91 - 93202 22368 ( Mr. Royal )
AHMEDABAD
5, 2nd floor Ashish Complex, Swastik cross road, C.G. road, Navrangpura Ahmedabad 380009.
Tel        : 079 – 4030 4488
E-mail  :tour@classicholidays.in
Mobile : +91-97261 44488 ( Mr.Pravin )

Home Goa Hotels Mumbai Hotels Weekend Getaways
About Us 5 Star Goa Hotels 5 Star Mumbai Hotels Domestic Packages
Career 4 Star Goa Hotels 4 Star Mumbai Hotels International Tour
Contact Us 3 Star Goa Hotels 3 Star Mumbai Hotels Adlabs Imagica
     
Copyright@classicholidays.in– All Rights Reserved.